Supply Preachers

supply-preachers

Interim & Supply Preachers

We are providing a list of preachers who have indicated they are available for supply.

 

 

Beggs, Douglas

Retired Pastor and NAMB Staff (662) 429-2789

 

Coussan, Matthew

Director, The Grove at Red Oak Lake901-355-3138 Cellmatthewc@mygrove.org

 

Espy, Tom

Retired IMB Missionary (901) 552-5139

 

Glisson, Phil

Evangelist  (901) 324-3459

 

Gravatt, Dale

Retired Minister(901) 496-9456

 

Graves, Dr. Garry D.

Assistant Professor of Theology901-262-4800bro.garry@att.net

Harrison, John

Retired Minister (901) 362-6391 or (901) 412-3666 Send Email

 

Holder, Don

Retired Minister(901) 825-7835

 

Kay, Jackie

Evangelist  (901) 873-1986

 

LaRue, Mark

mlarue2020@gmail.com(731) 607-1000

 

Lyons, Victor (Spanish or English)

victor.r.lyons@gmail.com(901) 607-2458

 

Maxwell, B.J.

901-461-6296bjmaxwell@xipline.com

 

Carl Meyer

270-925-9021901-482-0215

 

Mills, Wayne B

Director of Int’l Evangelical Mission Ministry (901) 258-7007

 

Nardin, Michael (Micky)

Minister586-675-0495m-e-nardin@comcast.net

 

Pearson, April (Music)

256-339-0518arcpearson@gmail.com

 

Shephard, Alexander

Graduate student at Mid-Americaatshephard01@mabts.edu

 

Richards, Jim

Retired Missionary  (901) 355-1291

 

Rosas, L. Joseph III

ljrosas@comcast.net(901) 500-7668

 

Roy, Ron

Retired IMB MissionaryServed in Uruguay

901-484-4958ron@midsouthbaptist.com

Shaw, Benjie

Campus Minister, Baptist Collegiate Ministry University of Tennessee Health Science Center706.936.5490@benjie_shaw

Taber, Michael Lee

901-283-0721c323mike@gmail.com

 

Tullos, Ronnie

Pastor and Evangelist901-483-3402rlt25@bellsouth.net

 

Vigus, Mark

901-490-5920

 

Williams, Jay

901-338-5285jaywilliams2819@gmail.com

 

Winfield, Mark

901-212-3703winfrus@aol.com